New Sweet Apple Record


New Sweet Apple record out today! The band features J. Mascis (Dinosaur Jr.), John Cobra Verde Petkovic, Tim Parnin, and Dave Sweetapple. Check out the video for the first single, featuring Mark Lanegan (Screaming Trees, Queens Of The Stone Age) and Robert Pollard (Guided By Voices).

I had the privilege of working on this record, recording some of it and also playing piano, synthesizer, bass, electric piano, percussion, and acoustic guitar.
– Michael Seifert

Video and some cool info on the infamous “Death Car” that the video was shot

Sweet Apple
Previous Post
Next Post